(04) 259 1120 (للطلب هاتفيا, اتصل بالرقم المجاني (داخل الإمارات English | العربية

مرحبا مجددا, دخول

سلات هدايا

 

عرض: Dubai Online Shopping - Gift Baskets
     :تصنيف حسب      :عدد العناصر بالصفحة
  • الصفحة 0 من 0 |
There are no products to list in this category.
     :تصنيف حسب      :عدد العناصر بالصفحة
  • الصفحة 0 من 0 |

سلات هدايا الكريسماس تقول أحبك

أظهر حكمتك: سلات هدايا الكريسماس يمكن أن تثبت حكمتك جيدا. هذا لأنك أثبت أن تراعي وتعرف تماما ما يقدره متلقي الهدية. السلة مليئة بعناصر يحبها الجميع، ولكن يمكنك أن تختار وتحدد نوع العناصر بالتحديد. ورود أم قرنفليات؟ عطور المصممين؟ كولونيا؟ شيكولاتة جوديفا؟ ألعاب محشوة؟ تقدم واختار وعبر عن مدى حكمتك..
جانبك الحساس: الكريسماس وقت رائع من أوقات العام. إنه مليء بالفرحة والمشاعر الدافئة. أفضل الهدايا هي تلك الهدايا التي تكمل هذه المشاعر والأحاسيس. سلات الهدايا المعدة حسب الطلب مثل الزهور والحلوى تعتر مثالية. ولكن الحقيقة هي أن سلة الهدايا هي أفضل الهدايا لجميع المناسبات. لذا اشتري سلة هدايا جميع المناسبات وأظهر جانبك الحساس على طول العام.

سلات الهدايا المعدة حسب الطلب مليئة بالفرحة!

لها فقط: سلات الهدايا المعدة حسب الطلب صنعت فقط لها. ككل إمرأة تحب أن تتلقى هدية تحتوي على عناصر مختارة فقط من أجلها هي. جميع الهدايا التي تحبها المرأة أدرجت بهذه السلة أيضا. يمكن أن تملأ السلة بشيكولاتة جوديفا وزهور وعطور وعناصر مختارة بعناية بناءا على المفضلات الشخصية. هل هناك هدية أفضل من هذه؟
له فقط: الرجال يحبون أن يشعروا بالتقدير بين الفينة والأخرى مثل النساء تماما. هل كنت تعرفين ذلك؟ ربما يتصرفون بشيء من عدم العاطفية في أوقات أو يتظاهرون بأنهم لا يحتاجون إلى هدايا. ولكن السر قد انتشر الآن. الرجال تحب سلات الهدايا أيضا! يحبون تلقي الهدايا المليئة بالشيكولاتة والكولونيا. والبستانيين يحبون حقا إدراج نباتات.

سلات الهدايا الشخصية

ابذل مجهودا: يمكن أن تنال بعض المديح عند إهداء سلة هدايا شخصية. سوف تحصل على الكثير من الإمتنان لشيكولاتة جوديفا ومزيد من الأحضان لإدراج عطر أو كولونيا. ولكن في الغالب سوف تنال الإمتنان لبذل مجهود صادق وحقيقي لإهداء مثل هذه الهدية المثالية. أضف بعض الزهور وربما تحصل على بعض القبلات أيضا!!
اجعل العالم يدور حولك: إذا الحب يجعل العالم يدور فإن إهداء سلات الهدايا سوف تجعلة يدور بسرعة أكبر. السلة المليئة بالشيكولاتة والزهور تعتبر ببساطة الهدية المثالية. أرسل هذه الهدية الرائعة إلى أي شخص وسوف يبدو العالم كما لو كان أفضل قليلا وأحلى كثيرا.

سلات هدايا فريدة

شيء ما مختلف: سلات الهدايا الفريدة تعتبر مثالية للإهداء لزملاء العمل. لماذا؟ لأنك يمكن أن تختار ما تريده بالتحديد أن تضعه بها، بحيث تكون مناسبة لأي إحتفالية. إيجاد أفكار هدايا العطلة لزملاء العمل يمكن أن تبدو عملا روتينيا حتى تدرك سهولة عمل سلة هدايا فريدة ومثيرة. إهداء سلة الهدايا لحفل مكتبك تجعل كل فرد يحدث ضجة عالية. إنها أفضل بكثير من إهداء مجموعة أخرى من أكواب القهوة!
ميزانية معقولة: خلال العطلات، جميع العطلات، فإن الميزانية تصبح أقل كثيرا. يبدو أن العطلات تأتي عندما تتقلص ميزانيتك ولكنك لا تريد التوقف عن شراء هدايا رائعة. سلات الهدايا معقولة السعر مليئة بعناصر مختارة سلفا تشكل هدايا رائعة ويمكنك التحكم كاملا بها وبمقدار ما تنفقه.

Emirates Towers, Level 41, Sheikh Zayed Road, P.O Box 31303, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

0 AED 0.00
Cart
 
Filter By
  • Price
  • Occasion
Showing 47 Items! of 47
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Shop Now
Flowershop Family Core Value: 6. Do More With What We Have

Sign Up Now, Get 10% Off!

Get sale alerts & new product launches right into your inbox!

Christmas Gift Baskets That Say I Love You

Show How Wise You Are: Christmas gift baskets can prove exactly how wise you really are. That's because you prove you pay attention and know exactly what the gift recipients appreciate. The basket is filled with items everyone loves, but you can pick and choose the specific type of items. Roses or carnations? Designer perfume? Cologne? Godiva chocolates? Stuffed toys? Go ahead and choose and prove you really are so wise...

Sensitive Side: Christmas is a wonderful time of year. It is filled with good cheer and warm feelings. The best gifts are those that complement these feelings and moods. A customized basket of Christmas gifts like flowers and candy is perfect! But the truth is a gift basket is the perfect gift for any occasion. So purchase an all occassion gift basket and show your sensitive side all year long!

Custom Gift Baskets Are Tailored With Joy!

Just For Her! Custom gift baskets made just for her are delightful! Every woman loves to receive a gift that contains items selected to please her. All the gifts that women adore can be included in the basket too. Baskets can be filled with Godiva chocolates, flowers, and perfume, and items selected based on her personal preferences. How could you find any better gift than this?

Just For Him! Men love to be appreciated every bit as much as women. Did you know that? They may try to act unemotional at times or pretend they don't need gifts, but the secret is out! Men love gift baskets too! They love to receive baskets filled with chocolates and cologne. And gardeners really enjoy having a plant included!

Personalized Gift Baskets

Make The Effort! You can earn a lot of kudos when giving personalized gift baskets! You get plenty of thanks for the Godiva chocolates and lots of appreciative hugs for including perfume or cologne. But most of all you'll get recognition for making a true and honest effort to give a gift that is perfect for the recipient. Add some flowers and maybe you'll get a few kisses too!

Make The World Go Round: If love makes the world go round then giving gift baskets is sure to make it spin a bit faster. A basket filled with chocolates and accompanied by flowers is simply the perfect gift. Hand such a wonderful present to anyone and the world is going to seem a little nicer and a whole lot sweeter.

Unique Gift Baskets

Something Different! Unique gift baskets are perfect to order for coworkers! Why? Because you can choose exactly what you want to put in them so they are appropriate for the occasion. Finding ideas for holiday gifts for coworkers can seem like a real chore until you realize how easy it is to create unusual and interesting gift baskets. Bring a gift filled basket to your office party and everyone will be clamoring for it. It's so much better than getting yet another coffee mug set!

Budget Friendly! During the holidays, ALL holidays, the wallet gets stretched really thin. It seems like the holidays roll around just when you don't have a lot to spend but that shouldn't stop you from buying great gifts. Affordable baskets loaded with pre-selected items make great gifts and you have complete control over how much you spend.